Warhammer «Horus Heresy»

This series tells about the distant future of mankind, where there is the "Great Crusade" to win the lost human colonies in space.Leads his chosen son of the Emperor of mankind - Horus, named by his father "Master of War."But here begins the war of the gods and the great betrayal.Besides him, the books in this series are also devoted to adventure and battles primarchs other legions during the events.

«Rise of Horus" - this book should be read in the very first.It tells the story of the Legion Primarch "Lunar wolves" chorus, and his path to the pinnacle of power.

«False Gods" - the next book, tells the story of Horus wounding and abuse of his soul Dark gods, after which he rebelled ag
ainst the Emperor.

«Galaxy in Flames" - this book is an attempt to pacify the rebellion of Horus Space Marine legions of faithful.The planet Isstvan 3 happens a great battle from which one will be the winner and will begin the victorious march on Terra.

«Flight" Eisenstein "- says a fighter Legion" Guards of death "and his attempt to break through to Terra to notify the Emperor of Horus's treachery.

«Fulgrim.Images of treason "- the book is devoted to the transition of the Legion" The Emperor's Children "on the side of Horus and the seizure of his soul primarch demon Chaos.

«Descent of Angels" - tells about the appearance of the Legion "Dark Angel."

«Legion" - the book is devoted to the "Alfa-Legion" and talks about his path to the side of heresy.

«Mechanicum" - tells about the split and the war during the "Heresy" in the world of the forge-Mars, in the mysterious brotherhood "Adeptus Mechanicus".

«Thousand Sons" - a book of the same name Legion Primarch of the Emperor who tried to warn about the change of Horus, and his way in Heresy.

«first heretic" - the book is devoted legion of "The Word Bearers', which first came under the power of the Dark Gods and seduced" Masters of War. "

«Nails butcher" - a story about the madness that engulfed primarch "Eaters", and its transformation into a demonic creature, who stood on the side of Horus. This is not all the books in this series.Constantly there are new and new works that reveal hitherto unknown aspects of this ambitious space epic.

Warhammer «Ultramarines»

This series tells the story of soldiers from the battles against the Order of the Ultramarines and Tyranids Chaos.

«vertical of power" - the first story, with characters whose adventures begin.

«Warriors of Ultramar" - the story of the confrontation between the soldiers of the world Ultramar hordes of Tyranids - a strange race that went the way of the Biological and devouring any organic life.

«Black Sun" - Lost in Space Ultramarines fall on the demonic world, ruled by a legion of "Iron Warriors" and is eternal civil war.

Warhammer «Iron Warriors»

«Iron Storm" - the book prequel telling how the main anti-hero of the story "Black Sun" - Honshu - became one of the masters of iron warriors.

«Iron Warriors" - a continuation of the book "Black Sun," which captures Honshu space fortress ultramarine and releases a powerful demon.

Warhammer «Gregor Eisenhorn»

In addition to these, there are also lesser-known series of books Warhammer, such as "Space Wolves," "The Word Bearers," "Lords of the Night," "Ravenor", "Gaunt's Ghosts" or"Dark Eldar."

trilogy devoted to the fight against the inquisitor Eisenhorn heretics and followers of alien cults.

«Ordo Xenos" - Inquisitor leads the hunt for a legacy nearly extinct alien race, in which he opposed the Chaos Space Marines.

«Ordo Malleus" - the story of the confrontation Eisenhorn dark forces on the planet Cadia.

«Ordo Hereticus" - the story of the hunt for the heretic Inquisitor, trying to free an ancient demon.