you need
  • - a personal computer with Internet access;
  • - registration on one of the social sites.
Guide
1
leave the site at any time.But before making a hasty decision, consider whether to make such a move.Because otherwise, if you decide to return to the site and continue to communicate, you have to look for friends again and to recover lost photos and contacts.
2
Although for a while to lock page you still can.To do this, go to settings (usually this section is designated with the image icon wrench icon or gear) and select "Remove me from the site."As a rule, if within 28-30 days, you look at your page , the account will automatically be restored.If after the removal will take place over the period of the said period,
the profile will be permanently locked and had to return it would be a daunting task.
3
But if you do decide to temporarily say goodbye to your favorite sites, albeit temporarily, go to page and follow the appropriate setting to remove.
4
For example, the popular "Vkontakte" to remove the account from the main menu, select "Settings" and go to "Privacy".Here, get a window that says "Who can view your page ยป and put a ban to all users.Each paragraph mark option "only me" and click "Save".After that, your page will be hidden for all visitors.You will be able to restore it if, within thirty days, please visit this page .Otherwise the profile will disappear completely.
5
Temporarily remove page possible and on services "Rambler".To do this on the home page, open the "Settings" menu, from which you will need to go to the section "Removing profiles", and after putting a mark on the removal - save the changes.And to forget about the off profile.But during the thirty-day period, you will need to return to the page , otherwise you will lose it completely.
6
Within 28 days after filing the application shall be canceled with a dating site profile "FotoStrana."To delete an account previously to visit the "Settings", and then on the page changes select "Remove me."The next day, repeat the application for removal and wait for the aforesaid period.But if you decide to stay on the site, visit it before a certain period to make changes.So you will be able to return to their page and continue to communicate.