Past group

founder of the group, Nikolay Timofeev and Alexey Ryzhkov - studied together, played in KVN and were organized discos.Their main job was a night club "Crash", and later they began to work together on the radio "Europe plus.Ivanovo "in their program, they condemned the new music, and performed a cover version in the popular song.

In 1997, a group of "Disco Crash" released their album, which sold well in the Ivanovo region.Already two years later, the young people began to storm Moscow, their compositions were included in the collections of "Move ass!", "Union 23", "Union 24" and "Union of 25".Since then, the band has become popular throughout Russia.

February 9, 2002 Oleg Zhukov died of a brain tumor at the twenty-ninth year.

The group on the way to the musical Olympus as changes occur.So, at the beginning of a creative way, in 1992, they were joined by Oleg Zhukov, while he acted as a front man, a little later he was somewhat receded into the background.However, thanks to him the group is obliged to popular movie "Disco Service Pepsi."

In 1996, the group was joined Alexei Serov, who studied in the same school with Nikolay Timofeev.Currently, Alex is a soloist of the group.


former friends met in court in 2012, accusing each other of illegal use of creative material that was created over the years.

In 2012, the team working harmoniously yet collapsed.Singer and band leader Nikolay Timofeev had to leave "Disco Crash".The reason for that was the creative disorder, relationships with colleagues at an impasse in the development of musical product.

Currently Nikolai is engaged in solo career, with him out of the team went some musicians.As a soloist, he has released several songs that found its audience - "start over", "You do care about you" and "My fall."

In November 2012, the group, on the recommendation of one of the members of the jury the show X-Factor (Season 3) Sergei Parkhomenko took semifinal participant Anna Khokhlova.Together with her "Disco Crash" has released such popular compositions as "K.U.K.L.A.," "Swing," "After school", "likes of" and others.

current team consists of AnneKhokhlova, Alexei Serov and Alexei Ryzhkov.