number of nominations approached fifty, so academics have divided them into two categories - "profession" and "Faces".This conditional division, as in the first and the second group is defined as individuals or entire groups or organizations.Awards to the winners of the category "Professions" were awarded on May 25 in the theater "Novaya Opera".In 12 of the 27 nominations owner of Taffy became the only person.Among them were Vladimir Brezhnev - the best operator of television programs ("Dancing with the Stars - 2011"), Vladimir Basta - the best TV movie operator ("Fortress"), Alexander Zhigalkin - Best Director TV show
s ("Six shots").Sergey Miroshnichenko marked as director of documentary television movie "River of Life" Andrei Kivinov - as a screenwriter television movie "decoy" and Karine Foliyants - as a writer of artistic series "Seraphim beautiful."

largest number of winners - ten - was in the nomination "The Writer television program."So we found all the writers of humorous talk show "Big Difference".Another application of the plan - a humorous sketch show "One for all" - brought six bronze statuettes Taffy its producers.As the names of the four winners in the categories named "Producer of the film / series" and "Script television documentary / series" - that marked the documentary "Battle for the North.Kola Peninsula.Mysticism and Reality "and the TV series" School Closed ".

May 29 at the Moscow theater musical nominees have received awards in the categories of "Faces".There were fewer nominations - 21. On this day, awarded persons, many of which are native viewer finds it on the faces of the screen - the leading news, analysis, opinion, humorous programs.Orpheus statuettes were awarded to four members of REN TV - Mikhail Osokin, Marianne Maksimovskaya Doronova Ilya and Alexander hacking, and Marianne Maksimovskaya became the first in two categories.Besides them the sculptor Ernest Neizvestny got such known telepersony as Vladimir Pozner, Alexander Gordon, Boris Klyuyev, Garik Martirosyan, Alexander Cekalo, Ivan Urgant.

full list of nominees and winners of Taffy can be downloaded from the official website of "Russian Television Academy" - a reference not listed below.There you can watch and record broadcast the awards ceremony.